live dance to fitness

Thank you for registering for our LIVE Online Dance to Fitness™ Class.

Live Dance to Fitness Class (Online) is held via Zoom meeting on Saturdays at 9.30am CST, 10.30am EST, 3.30pm UK/Nigeria. A reminder email will be sent an hour before the class.

  • Verify your time zone at https://www.timeanddate.com/
  • Set Your Reminder/Alarm
  • Join the Zoom Workout Session via link sent to your email at the time of the workout session. 

Note:  Replay – Link to do the workout will be emailed to you after the class. 

Bring your workout experience to your TV with Google Chromecast. 

See you at the event!       

Check out other offers and programs from It's Time Fitness


12 Day Power Detox Book

An intensive 12 Day Nutrition and Wellness Program which was created by divine inspiration, JUST FOR YOU!

Schedule a private virtual group fitness for your women's group

Complimentary Discovery Session